Die Linzer Bergretter

Ortsstellenleiter / Hundeführer

Alexander Seemann

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   hundefuehrer@bergrettung-linz.at

Fon:    +43 699 17170799

Hund:

Name: Winston

Rasse: Labrador-Deutschdrahthaar

Ortsstellenleiter Stv.

Franz Kirchmayr

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   kirchmayr4780@gmail.com

Mobil: +43 664 3176995

Fon:    +43 7712 4034

Einsatzleiter

Roman Koller

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   roman_koller@gmx.net

Bergretter/ Einsatzleiter Stv.

Robert Fenzl

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   robert.fenzl@gmx.at           

 


Ausbildungsleiter

Martin Riener

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   mountainmartin@hotmail.com

Fon:    +43 660 2598939

 

Spezialgebiet:

Heeresbergführer

Bergretter/ Ausbildungsleiter Stv.

Klemens Blasl

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   ausbildung@bergrettung-linz.at 

Fon:    +43 650 3066 029

Spezialgebiet:

Canyoninggruppe Kremstal

Bergretter/ Ausbildungsleiter Stv.

Christian Holzer

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: christianholzer90@gmail.com

 

Kassier

Reinhold Plank

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   reinhold.plank@keplerklinikum.at

Fon:    +43 681 20408090

Bergretter / Hundeführer / Funkwart

Gustav Leutgeb / Industriekletterprofi

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   l.gustav@aon.at

Fon:    +43 681 10383805

Hund:

Name: Gismo

Rasse: Labrador

Bergretter/ Materialwart

Bernhard Hiebl

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: bernhard@hiebl.eu

 

Anwärterin Bergretter/ Sanitätswart

Magdalena Maria Kralik

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: magdalena.kralik@gmx.at

Bergretter

Michael Bräuer

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: michael.braeuer@gmx.at

Bergretter

Manfred Ehrenguber

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   ehren.man@gmx.at

Bergretter

Lothar Hiebl

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   lothar@hiebl.eu     

 

Spezialgebiet:

Canyoning

Bergretter

Heinz Jung

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   heinz.jung@drei.at

 

Bergretter

Roland Krenn

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   rolandkrenn@gmx.at

 

Bergretter

Joachim Moritz

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   ausbildung@bergrettung-linz.at 

Fon:    +43 699 11220115

Bergretter

Johann Peinhopf

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   johann.peinhopf@liwest.at

 

Bergretter

Peter Plank

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   ausbildung@bergrettung-linz.at 

 

Bergretter

Klaus Plank

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:  plank.klaus.f@gmail.com

Bergretter

Markus Pühretmayr

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   markus.puehretmayr@schachermayer.at

 

Bergretter

Stefan Redl

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   redlstefan@gmx.at

Bergretter/ Kassier Stv.

Helwig Schinckinger

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   helwig1@gmx.at

 

Bergretter

Herbert Strach

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   h.strach@gmx.at

Bergretter

Helmut Zauner

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail:   helizauner@aon.at

Anwärter Bergretter

Johannes Dowertil

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: johannes.dowertil@liwest.at

Anwärter Bergretter

Christoph Kaltenböck

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: kaltenboeck.c92@gmail.com

 

Anwärter Bergretter

Alexander Kern

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: alexander1kern@mailbox.org

Anwärter Bergretter

Felix Wegerer

Ortsstelle Linz

Mail: felix.wegerer@gmail.com

Ortsstelle Linz • Samhaberstraße 50 • A-4040 Linz • Mail: linz@bergrettung-ooe.at